New String Quartet Recordings

December 11th, 2013

The Echelon String Quartet hosted a day of lectures and performances at their alma mater, UW-Whitewater last week. As part of their closing performance, they played two of my arrangements, “Maps” by The Yeah Yeah Yeahs and “Cosmic Love” by Florence and the Machine, and an original, “Serenade in F minor.” Here are the wonderful recordings! Thanks a ton to them and UW-Whitewater.

The Echelon String Quartet:

  • Violin, Blaine McQuinn
  • Violin, Dale Wimer
  • Viola, Leah Schultz
  • Cello, Jon Miller